Tuesday, May 5, 2015

The Bricos Solar Protection Expert Centre – SPEC – launched in April with a series of Turnils product training sessions.

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

Introducing ARENA HONEYCOMB SHADES:  a new honeycomb product program by Turnils.... Visit Page

Thursday, February 5, 2015

Mermet's popular M-Screen fabric offers the largest range of colours in the widest width.

Wednesday, February 4, 2015

Innovative design, energy efficiency and stylish versatility are the core attributes that drive constant development for Turnils Honeycomb Shades... Visit Page

Friday, January 2, 2015

Mermet featured in an article about fabric certifications in the January 2015 issue of Window Furnishings Australia magazine.

Monday, December 8, 2014

Introducing the revamped range of Woodstock timber-look venetians.

Monday, November 3, 2014

Black never goes out of style and has become increasingly popular on external window solutions in recent years.

Saturday, November 1, 2014

Mermet's Performance Sunscreen fabrics are the ideal window furnishing solution for Australia's harsh summers.

Wednesday, October 15, 2014

According to the Spring 2014 issue of Architect Victoria magazine, "Turnils is backing its unique shade system as the optimum in design-led... Visit Page

Tuesday, October 7, 2014

Mermet has released a stunning new sampling collection, in line with its recently-revamped brand structure and product offer.

Pages